Instinct – Arch Enemy

The more I see, the less I believe.
The more I hear, the less I care.
This world we’ve created has left me cold.
This world is sedated, dying in its sleep.

I feel nothing (I feel nothing)
See it written in a thousand faces,
The simple truth we fear.
See it happen in a thousand places.
Instinct, brought us here.

The more i see, the less i believe.
The more i hear, the less i care.
We used to be the chosen ones,
Second to none.
Left with what we’ve become,
A pathetic excuse… For life.

I feel nothing (I feel nothing)
See it written in a thousand faces,
The simple truth we fear.
See it happen in a thousand places.
Instinct, brought us here.

I can feel nothing, nothing at all,
Except for the pain, that hits me again.
I can feel nothing, nothing at all,
Except for the pain, that hits me again.

I feel nothing (I feel nothing)
See it written in a thousand faces,
The simple truth we fear.
See it happen in a thousand places.
Instinct, brought us here.


Je mehr ich sehe desto weniger glaube ich
Je mehr ich höre desto weniger interessiere ich mich
Die Welt die wir erschaffen haben lässt mich kalt
Diese Welt ruht, stirbt im Schlaf

Ich fühle nichts (Ich fühle nichts)
Sehe es in tausenden Gesichtern geschrieben
Die einfache Wahrheit fürchten wir
Sehe es an tausenden Orten geschehen
Unser Instinkt hat uns hier her gebracht

Je mehr ich sehe desto weniger glaube ich
Je mehr ich höre desto weniger interessiere ich mich
Wir wahren gewöhnt die Auserwählten zu sein
Zweites nach niemandem
Zurückgelassen mit dem was wir wurden
Eine jämmerliche Entschuldigung… für Leben

Ich fühle nichts (Ich fühle nichts)
Sehe es in tausenden Gesichtern geschrieben
Die einfache Wahrheit fürchten wir
Sehe es an tausenden Orten geschehen
Unser Instinkt hat uns hier her gebracht

Ich kann nichts fühlen, überhaupt nichts
Außer den Schmerz der mich wider trifft
Ich kann nichts fühlen, überhaupt nichts
Außer den Schmerz der mich wider trifft

Ich fühle nichts (Ich fühle nichts)
Sehe es in tausende Gesichter geschrieben
Die einfache Wahrheit fürchten wir
Sehe es an tausenden Orten geschehen
Unser Instinkt hat uns hier her gebracht

One thought on “Instinct – Arch Enemy

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

