Running Free – Iron Maiden

Just sixteen, a pickup truck,

out of money, out of luck

I’ve got nowhere to call my own

Hit the gas, and here I go!

I’m running free, yeah

I’m running free

I’m running free, yeah

I’m running free

Oh I’m running free

Spent the night in an L. A. jail,

and listened to the sirens wail.

They ain’t got a thing on me

I’m running wild

I’m running free

I’m running free yeah,

I’m running free

I’m running free yeah,

I’m running free

Get out of my way

I’m running free yeah,

I’m running free

I’m running free yeah,

I’m running free

Right?

Oh I’m running free

Puller here at the Bottle Top,

whiskey, dancing, disco hop

Now all the boys are after me,

and that’s the way it’s gonna be

I’m running free yeah,

I’m running free.

I’m running free yeah,

Oh I’m running free.

I’m running free yeah,

I’m running free.

I’m running free yeah,

Oh I’m running free.


Solo sedici anni, un pickup

Senza soldi, senza fortuna

senza un posto da poter definire mio

A tutto gas e via di qua!

Sto correndo libero, yeah

Sto correndo libero

Sto correndo libero, yeah

Sto correndo libero

Oh sto correndo libero

Ho passato la notte in una cella di Los Angeles

e ascoltato le urla delle sirene

No hanno capito niente di me

Sto correndo selvaggiamente

Sto correndo libero

Sto correndo libero, yeah

Sto correndo libero

Sto correndo libero, yeah

Sto correndo libero

Levati di torno

Sto correndo libero, yeah

Sto correndo libero

Sto correndo libero, yeah

Sto correndo libero

No?

Oh sto correndo libero

Attiro I clienti qui al Bottle Top,

Whiskey, balli, musica disco

Ora tutti I ragazzi mi cercano,

ed è così che andrà

Sto correndo libero, yeah

Sto correndo libero

Sto correndo libero, yeah

Sto correndo libero

Sto correndo libero, yeah

Sto correndo libero

Sto correndo libero, yeah

Sto correndo libero

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

