Wrong Side Of Heaven – Five Finger Death Punch

I spoke to God today and she said that she’s ashamed what have I become.
What have I done
I spoke to the devil today and he swears he’s not to blame and I understood
’cause I feel the same
Arms wide open
I stand alone
I’m no hero and i’m not made of stone
Right or wrong
I can hardly tell
I’m on the wrong side of heaven and the righteous side of hell
The wrong side of heaven and the righteous side the righteous side of hell

I heard from God today and she sounded just like me
What have I done and who have I become
I saw the devil today and he looked a lot like me
I looked away
I turned away
Arms wide open
I stand alone

I’m no hero and I’m not made of stone

Right or wrong
I can hardly tell

I’m on the wrong side of heaven and the righteous side of hell
The wrong side of heaven and the righteous side the righteous side of hell

I’m not defending downward decending falling further and further away getting closer
every day
I’m getting closer every day to the end to the end the end of the end
I’m getting closer every day

Arms wide open
I stand alone
I’m no hero

And I’m not made of stone
Right or wrong
I can hardly tell
I’m on the wrong side of heaven
And the righteous side of hell and the righteous side of hell
The wrong side of heaven and the righteous side of hell
The wrong side of heaven and the righteous side righteous side of hell


Ich habe heute mit Gott gesprochen und sie sagte sie sie beschämt von dem was aus mir geworden ist
Was ich getan habe
Ich habe heute mit dem Teufel gesprochen und er schwor dass er mir nichts vorwirft und ich habe verstanden
Denn ich fühle mich gleich
Die Arme weit offen
Stehe ich alleine
Ich bin kein Held und ich bin nicht aus Stein gemacht
Richtig oder falsch
Ich kann es schwerlich sagen
Ich bin auf der falschen Seite des Himmels und auf der rechten Seite der Hölle
Ich bin auf der falschen Seite des Himmels und auf der rechten Seite, der rechten Seite der Hölle

Ich habe heute von Gott gehört und sie klang genau wie ich
Was habe ich getan und wer bin ich geworden
Ich habe heute den Teufel gesehen und er sah aus wie ich
Ich sah weg
Ich habe mich abgewandt
Die Arme weit offen
Stehe ich alleine

Ich bin kein Held und ich bin nicht aus Stein gemacht

Richtig oder falsch
Ich kann es schwerlich sagen

Ich bin auf der falschen Seite des Himmels und auf der rechten Seite der Hölle
Ich bin auf der falschen Seite des Himmels und auf der rechten Seite, der rechten Seite der Hölle

Ich verteidige nicht abwärts, steige hinunter, falle weiter und weiter weg, komme jeden Tag näher
Ich komme dem Ende, dem Ende, dem Ende vom Ende immer näher
Ich komme jeden Tag näher

Die Arme weit offen
Stehe ich alleine
Ich bin kein Held

Ich bin nicht aus Stein gemacht
Richtig oder falsch
Ich kann es schwerlich sagen
Ich bin auf der falschen Seite des Himmels
Und auf der rechten Seite der Hölle, und auf der rechten Seite der Hölle
Der falschen Seite des Himmels und auf der rechten Seite der Hölle
Ich bin auf der falschen Seite des Himmels und auf der rechten Seite, der rechten Seite der Hölle

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

